Join our facebook
page for updates
and announcements.

8/20/2016  
Women in the Outdoors
Perry County Gun Club
4957 Twp. Rd. 149
New Lexington, OH 43764

Event Contact

Suzette Crossin-Mccord
740-743-2912
perrycountylongbeards.nwtf@yahoo.com

 


9/3/2016  
Outdoor Event
Stroth-Rader Conservation Area/Stroth Tree Farm
Jackson, OH 45640
Ages 3-17. Max cap of 30 kids. Offers outdoor activities such as fishing, mini archery, archery lessons.
Event Contact

Joel Wood
740-710-9651
jwood@ohiovcc.org

 


9/3/2016  
Ws River Valley Longbeards
Ratliff Farm
John Woods Rd.
Winchester, OH 45697

Event Contact

Dave Williamson
513-753-5883
williamson@fuse.net

 


9/9/2016   4:00 p.m.
Ohio Women in the Outdoors 17th Annual 3-Day Event
Camp Muskingum
Carrollton, OH
Ages 14+. A weekend of workshops and educational experiences, led and taught by volunteer instructeors who are experts in their fields -- shooting sports, hunting, camping, outdoor survival, self-defense, nature crafts, fishing and more.
Event Contact

Amy Butterfield
614-327-1041
abutterfield.nwtf@gmail.com

 


9/10/2016  
Jakes Day
Centerburg Conservation Club
5680 Sycamore Rd.
Centerburg, OH 43011

Event Contact

Barry Coffing
740-694-8543
cofbar@yahoo.com

 


9/17/2016  
Wolf Creek Chapter's Jakes Day
AEP Recreation Land Hook Lake
Campground A
McConnelsville, OH 43756

Event Contact

Shane Mcgrew
740-509-6795
shane.mcgrew71@gmail.com

 


9/17/2016  
5th Annual Dick Sorg Memorial Jakes Day
Camper's Grove
8905 Hopewell National Rd.
Mt. Sterling, OH 43143

Event Contact

Patrick Burkhart
740-319-3605
pburkhart64@hotmail.com

 


9/23/2016  
South Hills Wito Event
K-hill Indoor Shooting Range
9905 St. Rte. 141
Kitts Hill, OH 45645

Event Contact

Larry Pernestti
740-534-9128
lpernestti@sbcglobal.net

 


9/24/2016  
National Hunting and Fishing Day
Heart of Ohio Fishing Club Lakes
From 8:00 a.m. to noon. Activities include passport to fishing instruction, trap shooting, BB gun range, hunting dog demonstration, trapping demonstration/display, archery trailer with Ohion Division of Wildlife, sling show range, leater crafting, habitat
Event Contact

Brent Nickel
937-642-5871
brent.nickel@oh.nacdnet.net

 

 

9/24/2016    9:00 a.m.

National Hunting and Fishing Day
Guernsey County Sportsmen for Conservation Club
2961 Meadow Rd.
2961 Meadow Rd., OH 43725

Event Contact

Jeff Tucker
740-638-2298

triedandtruearms@gmail.com

 


9/24/2016  
Leetonia Kids Day
Leetonia Sportsman's Club
East High St.
Leetonia, OH 44431

Event Contact

Steve Smith
330-532-5570
ssmith@dwdickey.com

 


9/24/2016   10:00 a.m.
National Hunting and Fishing Day
1790 E. Social Row Rd.
Centerville, OH 45459
Share the fun of outdoor sports and learn the important role hunting and fishing play in Ohio’s wildlife conservation. Fishing, casting challenge, archery clinics, food trucks, kid zone and more!
Event Contact

Carrie Dittman
937-433-5155
cdittman@cwpd.org

 


10/1/2016  
Annual Jakes Day
Stryker Sportsmen Club
Co Rd. 20
Bryan, OH 43506

Event Contact

James Leffel
419-636-4987
leff513@frontier.com

 



National Hunting and Fishing Day
10200 Olde Eight Rd.
Hambden, OH
Introduce the youth and community to shooting sports, fishing, archery and hiking.
Event Contact

Jack Leventry
440-439-5917
VPLeventry@sbcglobal.net

 


9/24/2016   1:00 p.m.
National Hunting and Fishing Day
ST RT 95
Mt. Gilead, OH 43338

Event Contact

Willard Fissell
419-768-4683
wfissell@neo.rr.com